Editorial Board


 

EDITOR IN CHIEF   

       

Necati Ozpinar, PhD., Asst Prof.

Hatay Mustafa Kemal University, Hatay, Turkey

necati.ozpinar@mku.edu.tr

 

 

ASSİSTANT EDITOR   

        

Savas Karakus, MD, Assoc. Prof.

Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Faculty of Medicine,
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Sivas, Turkey

skarakus@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

 

Ceylan Hepokur, PhD., Asst. Prof.

Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Department of Pharmaceutical Biochemistry,

Sivas, Turkey

cozsoy@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

 

MEDICAL FIELD EDITORS

 

 

PHARMACEUTICAL FIELD EDITORS

 

 

Kosta Y. Mumcuoglu, PhD., Prof. Dr.

Hebrew University of Jerusalem,
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics,

Jerusalem, Israel

kostasm@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

Nuraniye Eruygur, PhD., Assoc. Prof.

Selcuk University, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Department of Pharmacognosy,

Konya, Turkey

nuraniye.eruygur@selcuk.edu.tr

Alexandros Georgakilas, PhD., Assoc. Prof.

DNA Damage Laboratory,
National Technical University,

Athens, Greece

alexg@mail.ntua.gr

 

Tulay Oymak, PhD., Assoc. Prof.

Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Department of Analytical Chemistry,

Sivas, Turkey

tulayoymak@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

 

Gulnaz Culha, PhD., Prof. Dr.

Hayat Mustafa Kemal University, Faculty of Medicine,
Department of Medical Parasitology,

Antakya, Turkey

gulnazculha@yaho.com

 

Mohammad Omar Faruque, PhD., Assoc. Prof.

University of Chittagong,
Department of Botany

Chattogram, Bangladesh

omf@cu.ac.bd

 

Saliha Ozpinar, PhD., Assoc. Prof.

Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, Faculty of Medicine,
Department of Public Health,

Alanya, Turkey

saliha.ozpinar@alanya.edu.tr

 

Seifu Juneidi Kedir, PhD., Asst. Prof.

Adama Science and Technology University,
School of Applied Natural science

Adama, Ethiopia

seifujjj@yahoo.com

 

Rukiye Yasak Guner, MD, Asst. Prof.

Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Faculty of Medicine,
Department of Dermatology,

Sivas, Turkey

rguner@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

 

Ahmad Ali, PhD., Asst. Prof.

University of Mumbai,
Department of Life Sciences

Mumbai, India

ahmadali@mu.ac.in

 

Ishak Suat Ovey, PhD., Asst. Prof.

Alanya Alaaddin Keykubat University, Faculty of Medicine,
Department of Physiology,

Alanya, Turkey

suat.ovey@alanya.edu.tr

 

Faten Mohamed Ibrahim Mansour, PhD., Assoc. Prof.

Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Research Department,
Drug Pharmaceutical industry Research Division,
National Research Center

Egypt

 fatenmibrahim@gmail.com

Sharida Fakurazi, PhD., Prof.Dr.

Universiti Putra Malaysia, Faculty of Medicine and
Health Sciences
Department of Human Anatomy,

Selangor, Malaysia

sharida@upm.edu.my

Emrah Dural, PhD., Asst. Prof.

Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Department of Pharmaceutical Toxicology,

Sivas, Turkey

emrahdural@gmail.com

 

Fawzi M. Mahomoodally, PhD., Assoc. Prof.

University of Mauritius, Faculty of Science 
Department of Health Sciences

Reduit, Mauritius

 f.mahomoodally@uom.ac.mu

Ammar Mohamed Salih Lubeiny, PhD.

Head of Cell and Molecular Biology Lab.
Africa City of Technology

Sudan

 lubainy@yahoo.com

 

Mustafa Etli, MD, Asst. Prof.

Alaaddin Keykubat University, Faculty of Medicine
Department of Cardiovascular Surgery,

Alanya, Turkey

mustafa.etli@alanya.edu.tr

 

Hülya Ozpinar, PhD. Asst. Prof.

Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Department of Pharmaceutical Botany,

Sivas, Turkey

hozpinar@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

Gogineni Subash Babu, Prof. Dr.

A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Science
Department of Oral Medicine and Radiology,

Mangalore, India

goginenisb@yahoo.co.in

 

 

STATISTICS FIELD EDITOR

 

Emre Dunder, PhD., Asst. Prof.

Ondokuz Mayıs University, Faculty of Arts and Sciences,
Department of Statistics,

Samsun, Turkey

emre.dunder@omu.edu.tr

 

ENGLISH LANGUAGE EDITOR

 

Eyup Gunduz, Lecturer

Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Faculty of Letters,
Department of English Language and Literature,

Sivas, Turkey

egunduz@cumhuriyet.edu.tr